TGA Sweeps Schedule

For a preferred tee time, sign up at your course for a Sweeps tee time before the ‘SIGN-UP BY` date ..or.. Call the course pro shop anytime after that and before the sweeps.

2017 TGA SWEEPS SCHEDULE

   What is a TGA Sweeps event?….     FAQs     Current Sweeps Info      Sign Up By**     Sweeps Sign-Up Form

MONTH DATES COURSE WEEKDAYS SIGN-UP BY** RESULTS
January 27,28,29,30 Fort Steilacoom Fri, Sat, Sun, Mon January 19 View
February 17, 18, 19 Lipoma Firs Fri,Sat,Sun February 9 View
March 10,11,12 Capital City Fri,Sat,Sun March 2 View
April 7, 8, 9 Tahoma Valley Fri,Sat,Sun March 30 View
April 28, 29, 30 Allenmore Fri,Sat,Sun April 20 View
May 12, 13, 14 American Lake Fri,Sat,Sun May 4 View
May 26, 27, 28 Brookdale Fri,Sat,Sun May 18 View
June 9,10,11 Meadow Park Fri,Sat,Sun June 1 View
July 14,15,16 The Classic Fri,Sat,Sun July 6 View
August 4,5,6 Scott Lake Fri,Sat,Sun July 27 View
September 15,16,17 Madrona Links Fri,Sat,Sun September 7
October 6,7,8 Eagles Pride ** Fri,Sat,Sun September 29
October 20,21,22 Meadow Park (supersweeps) Fri,Sat,Sun October 12

 

Print This Page Print This Page