TGA Sweeps Schedule

For a preferred tee time, sign up at your course for a Sweeps tee time before the ‘SIGN-UP BY` date ..or.. Call the course pro shop anytime after that and before the sweeps.

2018 TGA SWEEPS SCHEDULE

   What is a TGA Sweeps event?….     FAQs     Current Sweeps Info      Sign Up By**     Sweeps Sign-Up Form

MONTH DATES COURSE WEEKDAYS SIGN-UP BY** RESULTS
January 26,27,28,29 Fort Steilacoom Fri, Sat, Sun, Mon January 18 View
February
March 9,10,11 Capital City Fri,Sat,Sun March 1
April 6, 7, 8 Tahoma Valley Fri,Sat,Sun March 29
April 27,28,29 Brookdale Fri,Sat,Sun April 19
May 18,19,20 American Lake Fri,Sat,Sun May 10
June 1,2,3 Eagles Pride Fri,Sat,Sun May 24
June 22,23,24 Meadow Park Fri,Sat,Sun June 14
July 20,21,22 Allenmore Fri,Sat,Sun July 12
August 10,11,12 Scott Lake Fri,Sat,Sun August 2
September 7,8,9 Madrona Links Fri,Sat,Sun August 30
October 5,6,7 The Classic Fri,Sat,Sun September 27
October 19,20,21 Tahoma Valley(supersweeps) Fri,Sat,Sun October 11

 

Print This Page Print This Page